Contact

Andrew Simkiss Partner as@acresnewyork.com
Matt McLaughlin Partner matt@acresnewyork.com
Julie Hershan Head of Production julie@acresnewyork.com
Candice Staley Head of Operations candice@acresnewyork.com

Representation

East Coast Mike Orsini
Uncle Lefty mike@unclelefty.com
Midwest Jimmy Waldron
Them Reps jimmy@themreps.com
West Coast Brent Novick
Novick Inc. bnovick@me.com
Entertainment Kevin Hill
WME/IMG khill@wmeentertainment.com

Office

info@acresnewyork.com (212) 328-1184 59 Franklin Street, #306
New York, NY 10013