A

General

Andrew Simkiss
Partner as@acresnewyork.com
Matt McLaughlin
Partner matt@acresnewyork.com
Harrison Nalevansky
Executive Producer harrison@acresnewyork.com
Christian Silberbauer
Head of Production christian@acresnewyork.com
Eloise Martin
Operations eloise@acresnewyork.com

Representation

Entertainment Kevin Hill
WME/IMG khill@wmeentertainment.com
East Coast Sales Mike Orsini
Uncle Lefty mike@unclelefty.com

Office

info@acresnewyork.com (212) 328-1184 59 Franklin Street, #306
New York, NY 10013